Firm Analyst Email
Baird Michael Bellisario mbellisario@rwbaird.com
BofA Global Research Dany Asad dany.asad@bofa.com
Goldman Sachs Stephen Grambling stephen.grambling@gs.com
Jefferies David Katz dkatz@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Joseph Greff joseph.greff@jpmorgan.com
Loop Capital Daniel Adam daniel.adam@loopcapital.com
Morningstar Dan Wasiolek dan.wasiolek@morningstar.com
Oppenheimer Ian Zaffino ian.zaffino@opco.com
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com
Truist Patrick Scholes patrick.scholes@truist.com

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc. or its management. Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.